Larry Falls

Cary Grant

Dean McCarter

Neil Allen

Brent Clinton

Chris Wallace

Bobby Love

Calvin Reese

Corey Clinton

Steve Linder

Ross Love





Chris Griesman

Glenn Jackson

Grady Marsh

Keith Brackett

Tom Cuffman

Ethan Wallace

Steve Britt

Sam Hall

Robbie Meek

Miller Brummett

Adam Coble

Floyd Neal


The leadership of Bethel Church is made up of two offices, elder and deacon.

Elders are responsible to govern and lead the church providing spiritual oversight of the people and the ministries of the church.   1 Timothy 3:1-7; Titus 1:5-9; 1 Peter 5:1-4

The office of deacon is one of service and helps.  The deacons work alongside and under the direction of the elders to care for the physical and spiritual needs of people, as well as oversight of the church facilities and finances.  Acts 6:1-7; 1 Timothy 3:8-13


PCA Book of Church Order